Hindi Songs Blog

Download and Enjoy listening to your favorite songs...

Search This Blog


Dil To Pagal Hai Songs

Dil To Pagal Hai is a hindi movie released in 1997, depicting the love-lives of dancers in a musical dance troupe. It was directed by Yash Chopra. It stars Shahrukh Khan, Madhuri Dixit and Karisma Kapoor, with a guest appearance by Akshay Kumar.

The songs for the film were composed by Uttam Singh. Lyrics were written by Anand Bakshi. I personally have bought an original audio cd of this spectacular album, and just play it to rejoice, whenever i want to feel fresh. I personally recommend this album to you.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Dil To Pagal Hai songs Download,
Right click and choose 'Save Target A'". Enjoy!

  1. Dil To Pagal Hai – Lata Mangeshkar, Udit Narayan
  2. Are Re Are – Lata Mangeshkar, Udit Narayan
  3. Bholi Se Surat – Lata Mangeshkar, Udit Narayan
  4. Dholna – Lata Mangeshkar, Udit Narayan
  5. Pyar Kar – Lata Mangeshkar, Udit Narayan
  6. Koi Ladki Hai – Lata Mangeshkar, Udit Narayan
  7. Ek Duje Ke Vaaste – Lata Mangeshkar, Hariharan
  8. Le Gayi – Asha Bhosle
  9. Are Re Are II – Lata Mangeshkar, Udit Narayan
Dil To Pagal Hai SongsSocialTwist Tell-a-Friend


Anonymous said...

i love dis song!!!!

karthik said...

awesome songs

Anonymous said...

hi! new 2 dis site. I just wanted 2 say that whenever i play the song Le Gayi 4rm Dil Toh Pagal Hai it doesnt play. Can u pls check wats wrong. PLzzzzzzzzzzzz. Iluv d song!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Anonymous said...

very nice songggg

Anonymous said...

hi..nice songs..i love it

Anonymous said...

i love this songs mast

Post a Comment


Popular Posts

Blog Archive